Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Shopping Cart
Shopping Cart
Shopping Cart


We welcome your success stories and would like to hear from you. New testimonials can be added from each product page or by emailing us at sales@ezultrasound.com.


UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
PLANTAR FASCIITIS HELP
Sally Ann (Florida)
Thank you, this helped my Plantar fasciitis.
9/10/2016 9:36 AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
REALLY HELPS!
Maya (Israel)
I ordered this machine after I had finished 2 courses of physiotherapy in hospital. I use it on my knees and it really helps me. I also use it during muscles pain. A great machine. Five stars!
8/21/2016 6:23 AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
REAL HELP!
Gail H (San Francisco)
I ordered the UltraCure PRO after I realized how much ultrasound helped me in physical therapy. For me, this has been a great addition to massage and acupuncture to manage a stubborn injury, and it makes a huge difference to be able to get relief when I need it, rather than waiting for an appointment. I also want to mention the friendly, efficient customer service I received from the company. My machine was stolen from my front step the day it was delivered, and I was sent a new machine--to a different address--with no fuss or resistance. I was impressed!
7/23/2016 2:02 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
BIG HELP WITH PIRIFORMIS
Anne (Oregon)
As a runner I developed piriformis syndrome. It became painful just to walk. With ultrasound, massage and stretching I have found relief and have started running short distances again. Ultrasound was a key part to my recovery. Only 4 stars though since it takes plenty of gel for it to work.
6/17/2016 12:51 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
GREAT IMPROVEMENT
Rob (Australia)
The device is working well. I have had a great improvement in my rotator cuff injury.
4/11/2016 6:33 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH
Barb (Hamden)
I ordered this ultrasound therapy machine to try out with a number of problems that I have had. I have found it to be very helpful. However, In addition to the benefits of the machine, the company has been wonderful to do business with. They stand behind their product 100 per cent. Impressive! Thanks, Jim!
3/23/2016 3:39 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
NECESSITY FOR ANY ATHLETE
Yvette (California)
My mom uses the ultrasound machine on her knees, and loves it! I recommend to all my teammates to have one, and think it's a necessity for any athlete!
3/20/2016 5:10 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
IT’S SERIOUSLY A MIRACLE MACHINE
Pat (USA)
It’s seriously a miracle machine. I had patellar tendonitis for six years and countless treatments. Nothing would improve it. After using this device, it’s gone. Totally gone. I am also THRILLED to see it’s a dual voltage device! I travel a great deal and this will be a great asset to have. Many others travel internationally as well. You should point this out in your description. I’m traveling to Burma in a few weeks and this device is coming with me. After a day of clamoring up temple ruins, ultrasound on my back will be great.
1/3/2016 8:34 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
SIX YEARS OF PAIN GONE!
Patricia (Boston)
I have had patellar tendonitis for six years. I have bought every contraption and tried every therapy and nothing even touched it. I walked with a patellar strap, but had to keep adjusting it as it still hurt even with the strap. I bought the ultrasound unit and within six weeks, I have no pain. Zero. My patellar tendonitis of six long years is gone. At first I seriously couldn’t believe it. I still wear a patellar strap just out of habit, but I completely forget I have a knee problem. Going downstairs is a snap—which is normally very painful with patellar tendonitis. I power-walked seven miles yesterday and had zero pain—it’s like my good knee of years ago. This machine cured my tendonitis. It’s seriously like a miracle. Six years of pain gone.
12/17/2015 9:22 AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
I'M SO HAPPY!
Patty (New England)
I have a maser’s degree in nursing and understand physiology and treatment regimes. I spent hours with physiatrists, physical therapists, sports therapist. I have a pile of rehab equipment in my house. It all did nothing. However, this machine cured my tendonitis. The pain was affecting my life in such a bad way. I couldn’t do my walks every day—and not being able to move starts to change everything. I’m so happy!
12/14/2015 8:27 AM

InTENSity 12 Digital TENS

    
BETTER THAN THE INTENSITY 10
Mary Ann (Hawaii)
I used the intensity 10 for a couple of years and loved it; nice and simple and effective. Unfortunately I left it on my car rook and consequently it ended up broken. Although I was going to replace it with the same model I saw that this new model had come out and it looked to have added features. The intensity 12 has been a great machine, certainly worth getting. Although I was happy with the 10 the 12 is just that much better. This time I did order extra pads as the original pads will wear out. I highly recommend this tens machine as an inexpensive and effective form of therapy. A+
10/23/2015 10:28 AM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
SHOULDER BURSITIS HELP
Sal (California)
This has been perfect for my Shoulder Bursitis. It is not too powerful but just enough to help. After using it for the past year I wanted to thank you and offer my recommendation.
10/12/2015 12:16 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
HELPED MY BACK
Roberta (Cancun)
After struggling with back pain for several months, I finally tried this machine and I am glad that I did. Although my pain has not completely gone away it has become much more manageable. Good machine, good buy.
10/12/2015 9:25 AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
HELPED WITH MY SCIATICA
Ann (Miami)
Great option that has really helped with my Sciatica. I have told all of my friends about it.
9/30/2015 9:25 AM

InTENSity 12 Digital TENS

    
BETTER THAN A CHIROPRACTOR!
Jim (Western US)
I have been suffering with low back pain for several weeks. Even with trips to the Chiropractor I could not find relief. After trying out the InTENSity 12 machine for a day the pain started to subside! I am able to walk again without constant pain. Awesome machine.
9/21/2015 7:58 AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
HELPS MY PLANTAR FASCIITIS
Joyce Barnes (Florida)
Thanks for the quick shipment, it has really helped my Plantar Fasciitis. I started using it twice daily but am now only using it twice a week and it has made a big difference. What a blessing.
9/3/2015 4:43 PM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
OK BUT NOT GREAT
Mr G (Southern California)
Although I did get relief with the US-1000 it wasn't until I started using the UltraCure Pro Plus that I had the most help. I love that machine, well worth the extra few dollars. If I could make a recommendation to others it would be to but the ultracure Pro Plus with extra gel. That is a 5 star recommendation!
9/1/2015 9:09 AM

Twin Stim™ Plus 3rd Edition (TENS/EMS/Russian/IF)

    
AMAZING RELIEF
Samuel S. (North Carolina)
As a longtime user of tens, this is by far the best one that I have ever used. It has more options than I will ever use but it is nice that they are available in case I ever need them. Wonderful machine, highly recommended.
8/26/2015 9:48 AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
PLANTARS FACIAITIS RELIEF
Harry O'Donald (Boston)
It came quick and worked miracles on my plantars faciaitis.
8/26/2015 9:46 AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
GREAT PRODUCT
Mary (Oregon)
Thank you for making such a wonderful machine! I have suffered with bursitis for several years and this is the only thing that I have found that helps. As a huge bonus it is natural, no harmful drugs! Thank you for such a great product! Mary
8/24/2015 3:33 PM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
GREAT HELP FOR MY MUM
Jon (Great Britian)
After years of my mum suffering with arthritis this has offered the best relief. It does the job.
8/7/2015 9:11 AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
BLESSING IN LIFE
Pierre (France)
this is a very good product, best thing for my plantar fasciitis. thank you. only 4 stars for shipping expense to france.
8/7/2015 9:09 AM

InTENSity 10 Digital TENS

    
RELIEF
Justin (Florida)
A TENS machine is the only way that I have been able to find relief in my neck/shoulder area. After sitting all day I start to get knots in my upper shoulders. After 20 minutes with this little baby the knots go down and the pain subsides. I love the natural approach to pain relief. I have ordered more pads already.
5/20/2015 8:47 AM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
TENDONITIS SOLUTION
Kenny C (Pine Bluff Arkansas)
After years of suffering with tendonitis I have finally found relief. This little machine has helped more than all the Ibuprofen ever did. I was using it twice a day but now about 3 days a week for 15 minutes and I can function again. I bought a second unit as a backup. Thank you for providing this great device. I have told all my friends about it, both in Oklahoma and now in Arkansas. I am your best spokesman!
5/20/2015 8:44 AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
PLANTAR FASCIITIS MIRACLE
Kari (Oregon)
I finally found relief for my plantar fasciitis. Great machine, great service. 4 stars for not including more gel. Charge us more but give us more gel. Now I have to order more and pay for shipping.
5/20/2015 8:34 AM

Wearable Ultrasound - SAM Professional Kit

    
SIX YEARS OF PAIN GONE
Pat (East Coast)
I have had patellar tendonitis for six years. I have bought every contraption and tried every therapy and nothing even touched it. I walked with a patellar strap, but had to keep adjusting it as it still hurt even with the strap. I bought the SAM ultrasound unit and within six weeks, I have no pain. Zero. My patellar tendonitis of six long years is gone. I wore the unit for four hours every day for four weeks. At first I seriously couldn’t believe it. I still wear a patellar strap just out of habit, but I completely forget I have a knee problem. Going downstairs is a snap—which is normally very painful with patellar tendonitis. I power-walked seven miles yesterday and had zero pain—it’s like my good knee of years ago. This machine cured my tendonitis. It’s seriously like a miracle. Six years of pain gone.
5/16/2015 8:42 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
SOMETHING GOOD IS HAPPENING
Christopher (USA)
I wanted to let you know I received the Ultrasonic Saturday. I have been using it twice a day since Saturday. ...and something good is happening. I will continue to use this and I wanted to sincerely thank you again for sending it. I can actually put weight on my knee again. I can’t walk but it is GREAT not being in so much pain. Thank you!
5/12/2015 9:24 AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
GREAT PRODUCT, QUICK SHIPPING
Janet (Ontario)
As a longtime user of ultrasound machines I found myself in need of a new one. After extensive research I went with what appeared to be the best one available and I was right. I love the pulsed or continuous mode options. I am very happy with the Ultracure Pro Plus and highly recommend it.
4/20/2015 10:16 AM

Twin Stim™ Plus 3rd Edition (TENS/EMS/Russian/IF)

    
GOOD MACHINE, WORKS LIKE EXPECTED, GREAT WARRANTY
Cheryl (British Columbia)
Hello and thank you for your tens machine. I have a chronic issue that I deal with daily and your tens machine helps me to keep the pain in check. There are many options that I do not use but I love the ones that I do use. I usually only use 2 pads at once and this works well for me. I bought your machine because it is a little less expensive than others plus I love the 2 year warranty, everyone else is just 1 year or less. Thanks for such a good machine as a good price and best warranty.
12/14/2014 4:14 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
SIMPLE MACHINE TO USE, WORKS WELL
Jacques (Quebec)
The machine came in abut a week and was simple to use. It has helped me with bursitis more than anything else that I have tried. I have used the us100 before and I really like this machine better. It seems to have more power. It works well, what else can I say?
12/14/2014 4:07 PM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
WORKS WELL
Mark C. (North Carolina)
It works well and helped me with my arthritis. Although it did not cure it I am not in as much pain as when I don't use it. I am only giving 4 stars because it is not as powerful as others such as your ultracure pro machine. I wish that I would have bought that one.
10/24/2014 5:38 AM

Twin Stim™ Plus 3rd Edition (TENS/EMS/Russian/IF)

    
EXCELLENT MACHINE, EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION
Tyson (Australia)
What a great experience from ordering to receiving the tens. It came much quicker than your website stated in good condition. I am no stranger to tens therapy but this machine is the best that I have ever used. It has so many features and gives me total control. I do wish that I had acquired more electrodes when I purchased it. I would suggest that you tell your customers that they may want more electrodes than the packages that come with it. I may sell mine just so that I can get another one with more electrodes. Top notch product and good communication. You have done a good job with your company. Thank you, Tyson
10/21/2014 8:49 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
TOP NOTCH SERVICE
Pruser (Singapore)
Thank you not only for a very good machine but for your excellent service. I was nervous to order from the United States but the entire experience was pleasant. I had several questions that your sales staff was able to answer quickly. I also had questions after I purchased it that were able to be quickly answered. Considering the time difference between our countries you must have people that work late at night, which was morning for us. Thank you for such a great experience with the order. I have recommended your company to several of my friends.
10/21/2014 8:42 PM

InTENSity 10 Digital TENS

    
YOUR MACHINE WORKS
Dahl (Nevada)
Thanks for the new Intensity 10. My left knee has been hurting for a year, so as soon as my machine arrived, I hooked it to my left knee. It was on there approx. 30 min., and now it doesn't hurt. Your machine works.
10/11/2014 3:54 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
HELPS WHEN MY TENS WON'T
Relda Johnson (Texas)
As a long time user of a TENS unit I wasn't sure if ultrasound would help or not. After consulting with my doctor and then researching all of the options I went ahead and puchased the ultracure. It has truly been great and has really helped my arthritis. I have had two of my neighbors buy one now. Sincerely, a very satisfied customer
9/18/2014 10:52 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
GOOD PRODUCT, IT WORKS
Randy Lee (Virginia)
It works great, I'm very happy with it. This replaced a us1000.
9/9/2014 9:46 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
IT WORKS
Lorraine (Quebec)
After using this off and on for a few years I can say that it just works. I have used it for a couple of reasons and have been happy with the results.
6/5/2014 11:06 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
IT HELPS
Abraham (California)
I like this machine, it has helped my back. Good buy.
5/12/2014 10:52 PM

InTENSity 10 Digital TENS

    
NICE
Nancy (Florida)
Nice unit, works well.
5/12/2014 10:50 PM

Twin Stim™ Plus 3rd Edition (TENS/EMS/Russian/IF)

    
INCREDIBLE MACHINE
Jonathon (Lowden)
All that I can say is wow. I have used TENS machines before but nothing compares to the options that this one has. I do find myself just using the basic but the Russian/If is great also. The two year warranty is certainly a plus.
5/7/2014 1:01 PM

Twin Stim™ Plus 3rd Edition (TENS/EMS/Russian/IF)

    
AWESOME TENS UNIT
Nancy (Boston)
I have used two different tens units before and this is the best one ever. It does everything that I want and there are still more features that I haven't even tried. You have a great price and I love the 2 year warranty.
4/21/2014 8:59 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
THE HEALING PROCESS SPED UP
Brooke (Connecticut)
I have been doing many things to help heal my shoulder injury, and I did notice that when I started to use the EZUltrasound Pro, the healing process sped up significantly. That included using it 10 minutes in the morning and 10 minutes at night.
2/17/2014 5:01 PM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
I AM THRILLED WITH MY EZULTRASOUND UNIT!!!
Grace Purusha (Kihei Hawaii)
I am thrilled with my EZUltrasound unit!!! I am recovering from a cervical disc replacement, and the healing is very slow with some complications. I have nerve pain down my arm, pointy pain in my neck, and aching pain in my shoulders. I had only been using a Tens machine up until when my physical therapist recommended this unit for his patients who are either far from the office, or wish to do more regular treatments with ultra sound on their own. The unit is 1000 MH and the one in his office is 1200 MH. Almost as strong. This is super easy to use on myself. Every time I use it I feel better. The Sombra gel that comes with it is so anagesically radiant, that it’s now become part of the protocol for me to apply that afterwards to extend the healing energetic energy. I just ordered 4 more jars from the EZ people. I actually mix it with other gels I like to enhance the effect. More importantly, there was one situation where I was having a problem with the unit, and the people who answer the phone put me in contact with the owner of the company, who promptly called me to attend to my needs. We spoke in a personal way about the product, his company, and his intentions with his customers, and I was sincerely impressed by his genuine care. I look forward to using the ultrasound machine 4-5 times daily and find that it helps ease my pain and relax my muscles. Grace Purusha, Health, Life, Communication Coach Kihei, HI MauiFitnessVacations.org
2/17/2014 4:45 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
I WAS SHOCKED.....
Predrag (Sweden)
I was shocked that after only 2 min of use all tension in my neck muscles was blown away. Rest of my back is taking care of itself after that pressure on the neck was gone away!
2/17/2014 4:39 PM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
WE LOVE OUR US-1000 MACHINE!
Kim (Indiana)
We love our US-1000 machine and get lots of use out if it. It is very helpful at loosening tight muscles.
2/17/2014 4:35 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT
Jan (North East)
I received this in time for Christmas and have found relief from my plantar fasciitis. Thank you for the quick shipping and for such a great product! -Jan
1/4/2014 4:32 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED
Stephan (Canada)
I ordered it and it arrived quickly as expected. I use it 3-5 times each week and it has made a difference. I highly recommend it for others who have joint pain.
12/16/2013 7:39 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
AMAZING MACHINE
Jennifer (New England)
As a chronic sufferer of joint and arthritis pain I have finally found relief. Thank you for providing such an incredible machine for such a reasonable price. I looked at many other machines before finally settling on yours. Thank you for providing such a great machine. I use it for 15 minutes twice a day and it has made a significant difference. I also love the Sombra Gel and will use it by itself before retiring for bed. I have told all of my friends at my facility. Plan on a lot of business! Sincerely a very, very satisfied customer.
10/25/2013 10:28 AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
THE BEST THING THAT HAPPENED TO MY HEALTH, WELL-BEING AND PEACE OF MIND.
Kim (Florida)
"I went to the foot doctor and nearly cried when she told me that I had tendonitis, collapsed arches, arthritis, hammertoe, and bunions, not only in one foot, but both feet. I was in a lot of PAIN with every step that I took. So, I went to physical therapy with ultrasound three times a week for two months which cost a lot of time, effort and money. I decided to do it on my own, and I ordered the EZUltrasound UlraCure Pro. I consistently used this machine about 3-5X times a week for the first 60 days, I noticed that the sharp piercing pain in my feet started to disappear. I was AMAZED at the results and was quite happy with my progress. The machine was very easy-to-use with the luxury of doing it in my own home. I would recommend EZUltrasound to my family, friends and anyone who has any pain. It was the best thing that could have ever happened to my health, well-being and peace of mind. Thank you EZUltrasound!
8/17/2013 2:29 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
LOVE THE ULTRACURE PRO
Jan (Alabama)
As one who suffers from back pain I have become a believer of Ultrasound machines. Your Ultracure Pro is by far the best one that I have used. Thank you for making it available for such an affordable price. I love it!
6/19/2013 12:33 PM

Sombra Pain Relief Warm Therapy Topical Analgesic Gel for Ultrasound - 4 oz Jar

    
SOMBRA GEL ROCKS!
Rosangela (US)
I love the Sombra pain relief gel and use it by itself. Please continue to offer it as it really rocks! btw so does customer support, they have been great!
4/7/2013 7:21 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
THE ULTRASOUND MACHINE HAS BEEN A "GOD SEND"
Robin (California)
The ultrasound machine has been a "God send". I've had chronic back pain for years and discovered ultrasound was the only thing that eased my debilitating back spasms. I was paying $40 per treatment at the physical therapist office. I dreaded going without treatments, but could hardly afford to keep going as often as I needed. I found your machine and it works. It just plain works. It even helped my friend with her strained ankle. After only a few treatments she is pain free and able to manage her horse ranch as she did before her injury. I'm now able to do things I haven't done in years, pain free. I was unable to stand or walk for more than a few minutes before my back would spasm and force me to return to my couch/prison. Now I am able to go shopping, cook my family dinner, groom my horses, attend my daughter's school functions and walk without my back bothering me at all for at least 30-45 minutes or sometimes even more. I only have to use the machine 2-3 times/week for 10-15 minutes. It's 1000% times worth the time and investment. My only regret is I didn't discover it sooner. Thank you, Robin
1/20/2013 11:56 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
AMAZING RESULTS
Phil Katz (Portland, OR)
After having constant pain in my shoulders, I found relief with regular ultrasound treatments. Due to the expense and time commitment to receive them from my Chiropractor, I decided to see if I could purchase one for home use. I did extensive research before I finally decided to go with the Ultracure PRO and I am grateful that I did. What a wonderful unit it is and I highly recommend it to anyone needing home therapy treatments. My only suggestion would be to purchase additional transmission gel up front as you will run out of the included gel with prolonged use and you get free shipping up front. Thank you EZUltrsound for making such a wonderful product!
11/30/2012 8:49 AM

Sombra Pain Relief Warm Therapy Topical Analgesic Gel for Ultrasound - 8 oz Jar

    
SOMBRA REALLY KICKS
David Wahlberg (Wauwatosa, WI)
Hi, I just want to thank you for getting my order to me in record time with free shipping. The Sombra gel is totally amazing - it works great even without ultrasound. Again, thank you so much. I will definitely order this again even after my hip is healed just to have on hand. Keep up the great work. Wow! Dave
7/7/2012 12:56 PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
FANSTIC HEALING IN LITTLE TIME!
Anne W (France)
Ordering from another country, I was skeptical about whether this unit would work in France but with a plug adapter, I had no issues! After injuring my knee years ago in football, I had this residual pain. The UC Pro, clearly the most therapeutic ultrasound unit on the market, really reallllyyy helped with the pain. Within the first few days of use, I noticed a difference. I can't recommend this little healing device enough! I just felt so safe ordering it because the EZUltrasound people said I could return it within 60 days for a full refund if I didn't think it had helped me. WOW
10/19/2011 11:20 AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
SO WORTH IT!
Tom (Switzerland)
I strained some tendons in my foot and after 2 months of PT rehab, saw little improvement. I was sick of no results from the doctor and driving to and from the office 24/7, so I ordered the UltraCure PRO from EZUltrasound. After 3 weeks of treating every day with the ultrasound machine, (okay sometimes not everyday :) I was able to start exercising again and my foot had improved dramatically. I just couldn't believe it. I used regular ultrasound gel, but now I use the pain relief gel - the natural one - I think its called China Gel or something. Anyways, EZU sells it and I'd recommend getting that because it really speeds the recovery process. I think my favorite part of the ultracure device is the timer settings and no one can beat EZUltrasound's customer service! FANTASTIC. Highly recommend this unit!!
10/18/2011 4:45 PM

Wearable Pocket-Sized Low Frequency Home Ultrasound Device

    
PORTABLE ULTRASOUND MACHINE HELPS AFTER SURGERY
Perez R. (NYC)
I had DaVinci (Robotic) surgery recently and since this procedure, I’ve experienced pretty intense pain throughout my sternum. After discussing this matter with my doctor, he was quick to advise that it’s possible the machine may have applied a bit much pressure over this area resulting in bruising. Honestly, this pain was excruciating so I found myself taking a complete schedule of pain medication which left me feeling drowsy and foggy. I started looking for other, homemade remedies online and came across many articles describing the benefits ultrasound therapy. Eventually I came across this site, EZUltrasound.com, and found the answers I was looking for. I choose the NanoVibronix Pain Shield for its convenience and after a few weeks of regular treatments with my new portable ultrasound machine the pain lessened considerably. I also noticed a reduction in swelling as well. I am truly amazed at the amount of difference this portable ultrasound machine has made in my recovery. I no longer need to take pain pills or fog up my mind throughout the day. My attention is sharper and my pain much relieved. I wanted to take the time to write this testimony in the hope that it will help another person like me down the road. If you experience recurring pain or similar conditions after a medical procedure, you owe it to yourself to consider the adoption of a portable ultrasound machine.
4/5/2011 3:02 PM

Wearable Pocket-Sized Low Frequency Home Ultrasound Device

    
HOME ULTRASOUND MACHINE SPEEDS HEALING WITH PAIN RELIEF
P. K. (France)
Recently I was diagnosed with chronic pain in my shoulder joint. The doctor said it was due to calcification and he put me to on a complete regiment of antibiotics and anti-inflammatory drugs to combat my condition. One of my friends mentioned how much ultrasound therapy had helped them a few years ago, but they had to keep up a busy physical therapy schedule to receive the treatments. After our conversation, I decided I wanted to look into this some more, so I started with a quick Google search. Low and behold I found a number of great resources for home ultrasound treatments. Among the many solutions I found, EZUltrasound.com was the one that helped me the most. You provided an extensive collection of articles which explained the many benefits of owning a home ultrasound machine. Additionally, your site had a collection of actual customer testimonials and many great products to choose from. I appreciate the detailed information provided and the thought behind these online resources. Ultimately, I made a decision to purchase the NanoVibronix product and absolutely love it. I’ve raved about the effectiveness of this home ultrasound machine to nearly hundreds of people. It’s helped me so much and no one even knows I’m using it. My only complaint is that I sometimes have to put an ace bandage, or such, over top the treatment patches if I’ve re-used them a number of times. A small inconvenience. The device small and portable so that I can place it underneath my clothing. If you suffer from similar medical conditions, then spend a little time looking into getting your own home ultrasound machine.
4/5/2011 2:58 PM

Wearable Pocket-Sized Low Frequency Home Ultrasound Device

    
THE PAIN SHIELD HAS CHANGE MY LIFE FOR THE BETTER
Robin (MN)
Nearly three months ago I purchased the NanoVibronix Pain Shield, portable ultrasound machine. This unique model features an easy to use, wearable Pain Shield that is pocket-sized. The device provides ultrasound therapy to an area that causes me a great amount of pain, providing a continuous flow of pain relief for my day-to-day living. This portable ultrasound machine has quite literally, changed my life. Now, I get out of the house and visit more with friends and family. I’m more active and have taken to walking throughout my neighborhood. I’m certain that all of these improvements are helping me to heal even better with the increased exercise and fitness I’m experiencing. If you have severe pain, then you should consider discussing this matter with your doctor further. You can always attend physical therapy to receive ultrasound treatments however, with your own portable ultrasound machine you will always have an effective method of pain relief handy and won’t have to spend time going to therapy appointments several days a week. The addition of a portable ultrasound machine is a wonderful addition to anyone’s arsenal of home remedies. I love the fact that the Pain Shield is small and wearable and I get to treat at night while I’m sleeping. SOO easy! No one even knows that I’m using it and it has made such a difference in my life.
3/15/2011 2:26 PM

Wearable Pocket-Sized Low Frequency Home Ultrasound Device

    
TRY HOME ULTRASOUND THERAPY TO ELIMINATE PAIN
L. Penns (British Columbia)
Eliminate pain more effectively by using your very own home ultrasound therapy machine. Believe me, I thought this sounded too good to be true, but I found out very quickly what an amazing solution these treatments can be for chronic pain. I really love the fact that I no longer have to take damaging and debilitating pain medications. In fact, I’m more awake and alert than I’ve ever been. After enduring a number of years with back pain, I sought out a less traditional solution as a last ditch effort for relief – this PainShield wearable ultrasound device. I was never so surprised as I was when I noticed that the home ultrasound therapy treatments were actually helping! My children are amazed to see me down on the floor with the grandkids again and I love being able to get down on their level to play. This is something that I never thought possible, but thanks to EZUltrasound, I’ve found the answer to my pain and prayers. Give this a try and see how wonderful it is to eliminate pain from your life. Although this home ultrasound therapy device may seem a steep investment, just figure up the cost of all your prescriptions and gas for physical therapy transportation. You’ll quickly see just how affordable this PainShield unit can be.
3/15/2011 2:08 PM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
HOME ULTRASOUND MACHINES HELPED MY SON
Jen (Canada)
It’s hard to get doctors to prescribe pain medicine as it is. However, imagine how difficult it is to get something worthwhile for an 18-year old. After a sports injury flared up, I was at a loss for how to help my son Michael. The doctor prescribed a full physical therapy routine and we willingly complied. During these treatments, the therapist used ultrasound treatment to reduce swelling and promote pain relief. To my surprise, this was one of the most effective parts of his therapy. It’s true that all that back-and-forth to the therapist’s office was taking its toll on our recreational time, so I started looking into the possibility of finding home ultrasound machines online. I was so happy to find this site and really appreciated the great detailed information on home ultrasound machines and treatments of all kinds. We decided to purchase the US-1000 because it was pretty close to the unit at my son’s physical therapy. Although it doesn’t have all the bells and whistles, it certainly provides the same relief and we can complete the therapy in our home. I love that I don’t have to travel and disrupt our busy schedule. I also love that this treatment has made such a difference in providing great pain relief for my son. We’ll keep this around and use it whenever the need arises for any member of our family. Thank you so much for the great advice and products.
3/15/2011 2:01 PM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
HOME ULTRASOUND MACHINES PROVIDE GREAT RELIEF
Guy Bergaut (Cleveland)
My doctor recently referred me to attend physical therapy for a variety of treatments including ultrasound. The schedule they gave me was pretty rigorous and truly interfered with my free time. For about a month I complied with this busy schedule, but it grew tiring very quickly. In search of a better answer, I turned to the internet for ultrasound information. When I found your site (EZUltrasound) I knew I’d found the right place for my needs. Not only did this site explain a variety of reasons why home ultrasound machines help to alleviate chronic pain and suffering. This site also spelled out other beneficial medical information related to all home ultrasound machines. After learning more about home therapy, I decided to purchase the US-1000 and have been ever-grateful. I just wanted to thank you for creating such a wonderful resource for anyone looking to learn about home ultrasound machines. The advice presented is clear and easily understood and a great primer for anyone getting started. For anyone in the same predicament as me, take some friendly advice and spend time reviewing these articles before making a decision to purchase home ultrasound machines. Thank you EZUltrasound!
3/9/2011 2:22 PM

NanoVibronix PainShield Wearable Pocket-Sized Low Frequency Home Ultrasound Device

    
PORTABLE ULTRASOUND MACHINE PROVIDES EFFECTIVE RELIEF
Lilia B. (Portland, OR)
Four months ago I purchased my first portable ultrasound machine. This equipment has truly changed my routine – no longer am I plagued with numerous trips to physical therapy. I’ve also stopped taking all those toxic pain medications that made me feel like a zombie for many years. I can’t tell you how much of a difference the NanoVibronix PainShield has made in my life – if you suffer from chronic pain, like I have for years, then you should at least give ultrasound a try. The Pain Shield is very portable and easy to use. I simply wear it beneath my clothes and no one even notices. Throughout the day, this portable ultrasound machine provides ultrasound treatment to my injured tissues providing much needed pain relief and healing. I just love the fact that I can wear it and forget about it. It’s great to not have to spend special time each day for my ultrasound treatments and I can avoid all that commuting to my physical therapists office. If you suffer from chronic pain, then you should take a look at a portable ultrasound machine. There are a number of models available and EZUltrasound carries only the best models with full FDA approval and certification.
3/9/2011 2:10 PM

Wearable Pocket-Sized Low Frequency Home Ultrasound Device

    
LOVE MY WEARABLE HOME ULTRASOUND MACHINE
T. Knlock (U.S.)
After visiting my sister in Phoenix, Arizona, I realized how much ultrasound therapy can help with aches and pains of many kinds. I’ve had trouble with my shoulder for years and my sister has experienced chronic, lower back pain. While staying at her house, she showed me her own home ultrasound machine. After enduring months of physical therapy, she had grown tired of the rigorous schedule and finally decided to try applying these therapies herself, in the comfort of her home and she quickly got this pain under control. Of course, I had to try this out myself! To my surprise, the treatments really helped to alleviate the pain I was experiencing. Overall swelling was reduced and the treatments were so helpful that I decided to purchase my own home ultrasound machine. I bought the PainShield and have never been so satisfied with a purchase. Now, my shoulder pain is nearly nonexistent and my life has returned to its normal cadence. This home ultrasound machine is simple to use and totally convenient. Its easy to pack when I’m on the go and I absolutely love the pain relief I receive!
3/9/2011 2:03 PM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
NICE ULTRASOUND
Anice King (Seattle, WA)
I purchased the 10001Mhz portable Ultrasound about three weeks ago--for bursitis in both hips and a sore tight shoulder--not wanting to take any shots I decided on therapeutic massages plus my ultrasound that I use at home--I could feel the difference in my hips and neck within a week--I like the compact ultrasound machine --and the carrying case. very pleased with the service on the phone --and price. Just make sure you follow instructions and you won't overdo the treatment. Great little machine.
2/20/2011 4:12 PM

Topical Analgesic Pain Relief Ultrasound Phonophoresis Gel - 16 oz Jar

    
GREAT FOR PRE/ POST YOGA OR PILATES
Henry Tides (Norfolk, VA)
My yoga and pilates center offers this gel and it gives such fantastic pain relief. I like the way it smells also. Rubbing it on my shoulders and lower back prior to yoga or pilates really helps my muscles get loosened up fast. Then use a little after class to get rid of any aches and pains. Highly recommended!
7/8/2010 6:22 AM

 

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
REALLY HELPED ME
Charlie Trent (Jamison, PA)
I love to hike but my chronic tendonitis has kept me lately from participating. I've now been using the US-1000 machine for 3 weeks and my pain is greatly reduced. I am able to go hiking again!
7/11/2009 8:30 AM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
NICE HOME ULTRASOUND
Joanie (Springfield, Illinois)
Portable Ultrasound works great. Got relief from patellar tendonitis with the first use. Not cured, but increased pain free range of motion. Comes with a 2oz bottle of ultrasound gel - buy more cause you'll need it. I highly recommend it. One annoying feature is the bright blue "on" light on the head of the unit. Tends to shine in the eyes, but easily covered with a finger. Very satisfied!
7/9/2009 9:29 AM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
DECENT HAND HELD ULTRASOUND - RESULTS JUST OKAY...
Christine Prestin (Alberque, New Mexico)
An okay product, it has a wonderful warranty and ezultrasound.com has great customer service. I didn't think it was working at first because you don't feel anything but thats how its supposed to be. I have felt some mild pain relief on my lower back but nothing amazing. Overall, 3 stars - not bad, but not amazing.
7/3/2009 7:31 AM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
THIS ULTRASOUND AND MEDICAL PRODUCTS MEET THE HIGHEST STANDARDS!
Lou Shatfield (San Diego, CA)
I would like to take a moment to thank EZUltrasound.com and to let others know about my heath issues and the purchase of my Ultrasound. Before the purchase of my Ultrasound from EZUltrasound.com at a great price I might add, my life was miserable the pain I experienced in my neck was unbearable. I had surgery 5 years ago from a ruptured disc in my neck which left me with severe spammed muscles in my neck and shoulders. Below is a list of treatments that were preformed on me: Botox injections- which paralyzed my neck for 6 months. It took me two years to get rid of the toxins in my body. Could not hold my head up for long period's time. Steroid injections caused serve mood swings and more toxins in my body. Pain Medication and Muscle Relaxers at one point I could not even drive. Was totally incoherent. Physical Therapy far too many times to count with little to no result. Surgically injected steroids up my spine twice, once causing me to have amnesia for 3 months. I was told by my Neurologist that my muscles were damaged to the point that they would never relax. I was told by my Pain Specialist that I would be on medication all my life. One Thanksgiving after cooking a dinner my feet were so sore I was unable to walk on them because the bottoms were so soft from not walking because of the pain generated in my upper back and shoulders. All I could do was sit in a recliner. I could not even read a book or get on the computer the pain was too great to bend my neck I had NO range of motion because my muscles where so tight. Until I bought the Ultrasound from EZUltrasound.com. It is actually healing my muscles. Which used to be swollen to the point where I looked like a football player. Now I can turn my head and my pain level has deceased to where I am able to start living a normal life. I now workout three times a week at the gym! No more recliner!!
6/30/2009 9:05 AM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
AMAZING LITTLE DEVICE!
C.C. Yang (Washington, D.C.)
Having suffered with plantar facitis for months, I tried this ultrasound machine hoping it would help. After using the US-1000 the first time, my heel felt a WHOLE lot better. The results have just gotten better and better as I used it over the weeks. My wife has also used the US1000 ultrasound machine for her tennis elbow and found the pain greatly reduced. My only qualm was that the tiny little tube of gel it came with did NOT last long enough - I suggest buying an extra bottle of gel with the unit cause you'll need it. A MUST TRY!!
6/28/2009 6:47 AM

Intelect Ultrasound Conductive Gel -1.3 Gallon (5 Liter) Container with Bottle

    
VERY SMOOTH, CLEAN GEL
T. Capps (Fairhope, AL)
Using ultrasound on my knee for 10 minute sessions was easy with this product because it stayed smooth the whole time. I can't believe how good the price is because it works better than the more expensive gel that came with my ultrasound. ~T.C.
8/22/2008 6:55 PM

Intelect Ultrasound Conductive Gel -1.3 Gallon (5 Liter) Container with Bottle

    
GREAT VALUE - LASTS A LONG TIME
Roxanne (Bradenton, FL)
Well packaged, item arrived quickly. and the price is definitely right! What a value, and the reusable bottle is great. Definitely will do business with EZUltrasound.com again soon.
8/22/2008 6:53 PM

China Gel Topical Analgesic Pain Relief Ultrasound Phonophoresis Gel - 8 oz Jar

    
AWESOME PRODUCT!
Jeffery K (Delmar, NY)
I rub this in before using my ultrasound machine and gel and the pain relief is AMAZING. This product really works-stops the pain! The gel does have a strong smell though. - JEFF
8/22/2008 6:15 PM

China Gel Topical Analgesic Pain Relief Ultrasound Phonophoresis Gel - 8 oz Jar

    
BEST PAIN RELIEF GEL!
Diane (Hatillo, PR)
I can't say enough about how great China Gel works. With my busy/ active lifestyle - running, work, pilates, dogwalking, etc. - it seems at 41 I always have some kind of ache or pain somewhere in my body but China Gel ALWAYS soothes it away. It makes me feel better immediately. Athletes, dancers, folks with everyday aches and pains, I highly recommend it!!
8/22/2008 6:12 PM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

    
GREAT PRODUCT & COMPANY!
Dave Tam (Augusta, ME)
I happily received the product before the expected shipment date with a free bottle of full size gel. Very professional, best online shopping experience I've had to date. GREAT customer service!






Home ultrasound therapy is available through the use of home ultrasound machines. Visit EZUltrasound.com to find a home ultrasound machine to meet your needs.  We have a variety of medical quality, portable machines available for home use and healing.

We would love to hear from you too!
 

EZUltrasound View Home Ultrasound Products